Contact Person
Jay Khemka
( Director )
Welcome To

Chamundi Explosives.P.LTD.

Chamundi Explosives (P) Ltd. was started in 1987 (27 years back). At the very first year of operation produced and sold more than 3 Million Meter of Safety-Fuse. Over a period of time production and sale steadily increased to 37 Million Meter, which is almost 25% of all India market. Presently Company is having Explosives Licensed Capacity to produce and sell 30 Million Meter Safety Fuse and 20 Ton Gun Powder.

We are having wide spectrum of varieties and acceptability all over the country and cater to almost all type of clientele.

We manufacturer and exporter of Yellow Safety Fuses, Blue Safety Fuses, Wax Coated Safety Fuses, Voltage Regulators, Explosives Detectors, Gun Powder, Fireworks Crackers and Charcoal Powder. Our tech-rich range of safety fuses products is made up of original input items and processes on the basis of latest technology. We have achieved several milestones owing to our superlative quality products, adherence to timely delivery schedules, offering products at competitive prices and excellent customer care.

The products offered by us are made using high grade raw material in accordance with the international parameters of quality and other related norms. We also ensure that our products are durable, high precision, dimensionally accurate, easy to use, and require low maintenance. We offer these products in various grades and specifications as per the requirements of the customers. We also entertain the feedback and suggestions provided by the customers bring forth an innovative range of products.

Read More

Basic Information

Company Name :
Chamundi Explosives.P.LTD.
Business Type:
Key Products We Sell:
Safety Fuse, Gun Powder, Yellow Safety Fuses, Blue Safety Fuses, Wax Coated Safety Fuses, Charcoal Powder, Potassium Nitrate, Poly coated Safety Fuse
Year Of Establishment:
Constitution Type:
Private Limited
Our Sales Presence:
Bangladesh, Bhutan, Chile, Egypt, Ethiopia, Ghana, Greece, India, Indonesia, Jordan, Kenya, Malaysia, Nepal, Norway, Peru, Philippines, Slovakia, Turkey, Tanzania, Uganda.